CineAlta logo

CineAlta Evolves

New camera announcement

November 15th, 2021 7:00 PST / 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 24:00 JST

VENICE Family

Next-generation cinematography cameras with phenomenal colour science, dual Base ISO and 8-step internal ND filter system for exceptional shooting flexibility. Launched in 2021, VENICE 2 offers a choice of 8K and 6K full-frame sensors, internal X-OCN and 4K ProRes recording and more.

Digital Cinema Cameras >

VENICE Family products
VENICE 2 Instagram Live Q&A | 17th Nov
On November 17 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET join CineAlta Product Manager Sebastian Leske and Specialist Daniel Listh for a live Q&A session to answer all your questions about an exciting new era in digital cinematography

Sign up to our Cinematography newsletter

Don’t miss out on tips, inspiring customer stories, new product announcements and the latest news from Sony CineAlta.